SAPT trainees and presenters

Access to all presentations articles and schedules.

Interested in applying?



Enquire

Network Directors of Training

Central Adelaide LHN

Dr Andrew Beckwith
Department of Psychiatry Royal Adelaide Hospital
p: 8222 4000 and page
e: Andrew.Beckwith@sa.gov.au

Northern Adelaide LHN

Prof Cherrie Galletly
Northern Mental Health
p: 8269 8144
e: Cherrie.Galletly@adelaide.edu.au

Southern Adelaide LHN

Dr Tanya Soetratma
Ward 17, Repatriation Hospital
p: 8275 1713
e: Tanya.Soetratma@sa.gov.au

Country Health SA

Dr Jacob Alexander
Rural & Remote MHS
Glenside Campus
p:7425 6100
e: Jacob.Alexander@sa.gov.au

Advanced Training in Generalist/Adult Pyschiatry

Dr Michelle Atchison
SAPTC
Glenside Campus
p:7087 1300
e: Michelle.Atchison@sa.gov.au

Advanced Training in Addiction Psychiatry

Dr Michael Baigent
Flinders Medical Centre
p: 8204 5237
e: Michael.Baigent2@sa.gov.au

Advanced Training in Child, Adolescent & Family Psychiatry

Dr Sally Tregenza
Women’s and Children’s Hospital
p: 8161 7227
e: Sally.Tregenza@sa.gov.au

Advanced Training in Consulutation Liaison Psychiatry

Dr Fiona Hawker
Lyell McEwin Hospital
p: 8182 9000
e: Fiona.Hawker@sa.gov.au

Advanced Training in Forensic Psychiatry

Dr Narain Nambiar
James Nash House
p: 8266 9600
e: Narain.Nambiar@sa.gov.au

Advanced Training in Old Age Psychiatry

Dr Richard Weeks
Department of Psychiatry
Repatriation General Hospital
p: 8275 2861
e: Richard.Weeks@sa.gov.au

Advanced Training in the Psychotherapies

Dr Paul Cammell
Department of Psychiatry
Flinders Medical Centre
p: 8204 5511
e: Paul.Cammell@sa.gov.au